I purchased a long time ago and have lost my download.
I purchased a long time ago and have lost my download; can I still purchase just the update?
Yes, once you are in our system as a customer having purchased, you only need to pay the update price. If you are logged in your account, the system will recognize that you once purchased so your calculated price will be the update price. You can then download the file and install from scratch on your new computer.